(14,879.64 $) Der aktuelle Bitcoin-Kurs live: BTC in USD ...

Hoy vence el plazo para que Trump logre un paquete de ayuda antes de las elecciones



Este martes en horas de la noche vencerá el plazo en Estados Unidos (EE.UU.) para alcanzar un acuerdo de ayuda por $2,2 billones antes de las elecciones presidenciales del 3 de noviembre venidero.
El propósito de esta iniciativa es aprobar una ley que proporcione a hogares y empresas fondos adicionales contra el Covid-19.
La presidenta de la Cámara de Representantes de la nación norteamericana, de mayoría demócrata, Nancy Pelosi, dijo a la Casa Blanca el domingo que tiene hasta este 20 de octubre para llegar a un acuerdo de estímulo fiscal.
De lo contrario, es poco probable que se apruebe la ayuda antes del proceso electoral del próximo mes, informó The Wall Street Journal.
En una carta que envió a sus colegas demócratas, Pelosi comentó el estado de sus conversaciones con el secretario del Tesoro, Steven Mnuchin.
«Las negociaciones para el alivio del coronavirus continuaron durante el fin de semana, y el secretario Mnuchin envió el texto esperado sobre las pruebas. Si bien hubo algunas noticias alentadoras, queda mucho trabajo por hacer», señala en la misiva.
Agrega que es «optimista de que podamos llegar a un acuerdo antes de las elecciones. Con ese fin, escribimos un lenguaje a medida que negociamos las prioridades, de modo que estemos totalmente preparados para avanzar una vez que lleguemos a un acuerdo».

El monto y el motivo de la discordia

Los demócratas de la Cámara de Representantes esperan la aprobación de un paquete de 2,2 billones de dólares.
En su estrategia de campaña, los demócratas alegan la necesidad de «actuar con urgencia para proteger las vidas y los medios de subsistencia del pueblo estadounidense».
En su carta, Pelosi habla del «impacto en términos de la disparidad que enfrentan las comunidades de color».
«Un niño latino tiene ocho veces más probabilidades de tener que ir al hospital debido al Covid-19 que un niño blanco, y un niño negro tiene cinco veces más probabilidades. Queremos que todos nuestros niños estén protegidos», expresa.
Agrega que los niños se ven además afectados «por la negativa de la Casa Blanca de ampliar el Crédito Tributario por Hijos, el Crédito Tributario por Hijos y Dependientes y el Crédito Tributario por Ingreso del Trabajo, al tiempo que continúan los beneficios fiscales para algunos de los más ricos de Estados Unidos».
Si bien el presidente Donald Trump ha dicho que está preparado para negociar su propuesta, de 1,8 billones de dólares, la mayoría republicana en el Senado pretende aprobar un paquete mucho más modesto.
Si el paquete no se aprueba antes de las elecciones, podría ser en febrero de 2021 cuando ocurra, dijo al diario el representante Tom Reed (RN.Y.).

Conversaciones de última hora

Este lunes, Pelosi y Mnuchin, conversaron telefónicamente por cerca de una hora para reducir sus diferencias sobre el paquete de ayuda.
El subjefe de Personal de Pelosi, Drew Hammill, escribió en Twitter: «El Presidente sigue esperando que, al final del día del martes, tengamos claridad sobre si seremos capaces de aprobar un proyecto de ley antes de las elecciones”.
En esa llamada «continuaron reduciendo sus diferencias. El Presidente ha encargado a los titulares de los comités que reconcilien las diferencias con sus homólogos republicanos en áreas clave».

El paquete de estímulo y las criptomonedas

A mediados de mayo el valor de bitcoin superó los 9.500 dólares, tras la aprobación, en abril de este año, del proyecto de ley de paquete de estímulo masivo Covid-19 para la población de EE.UU., por un billón de dólares.
Este aumento pareció deberse a que muchos beneficiarios invirtieron su primer cheque de estímulo de $1.200 en la compra de bitcoins, informó Morocotacoin.
Se estima que debido a esas compras aumentó el precio del bitcoin, ya que para el 15 de abril se encontraba en 6.727 dólares y ya el 15 de mayo se ubicó en 9.523 dólares.
Ahora expertos en cripto mercado debaten si los estadounidenses harán lo mismo con un nuevo cheque de estímulo.
De hecho, a las 7:25 UTC este martes (3:25 am, hora de Venezuela), el precio del bitcoin rompió la barrera de los $11.850 por primera vez en casi siete semanas.
Datos de CryptoCompare muestran que el precio de la primera criptomoneda se cotizó una hora más tarde en $11.734, 2,3% más que en las últimas 24 horas.
submitted by Morocotacoin to noticias_en_espanol [link] [comments]

Hoy vence el plazo para que Trump logre un paquete de ayuda antes de las elecciones

Hoy vence el plazo para que Trump logre un paquete de ayuda antes de las elecciones
https://preview.redd.it/68en5zrtr9u51.png?width=696&format=png&auto=webp&s=603393b4e1cdcf142ca9785416b384d91d77d531
Este martes en horas de la noche vencerá el plazo en Estados Unidos (EE.UU.) para alcanzar un acuerdo de ayuda por $2,2 billones antes de las elecciones presidenciales del 3 de noviembre venidero.
El propósito de esta iniciativa es aprobar una ley que proporcione a hogares y empresas fondos adicionales contra el Covid-19.
La presidenta de la Cámara de Representantes de la nación norteamericana, de mayoría demócrata, Nancy Pelosi, dijo a la Casa Blanca el domingo que tiene hasta este 20 de octubre para llegar a un acuerdo de estímulo fiscal.
De lo contrario, es poco probable que se apruebe la ayuda antes del proceso electoral del próximo mes, informó The Wall Street Journal.
En una carta que envió a sus colegas demócratas, Pelosi comentó el estado de sus conversaciones con el secretario del Tesoro, Steven Mnuchin.
«Las negociaciones para el alivio del coronavirus continuaron durante el fin de semana, y el secretario Mnuchin envió el texto esperado sobre las pruebas. Si bien hubo algunas noticias alentadoras, queda mucho trabajo por hacer», señala en la misiva.
Agrega que es «optimista de que podamos llegar a un acuerdo antes de las elecciones. Con ese fin, escribimos un lenguaje a medida que negociamos las prioridades, de modo que estemos totalmente preparados para avanzar una vez que lleguemos a un acuerdo».

El monto y el motivo de la discordia

Los demócratas de la Cámara de Representantes esperan la aprobación de un paquete de 2,2 billones de dólares.
En su estrategia de campaña, los demócratas alegan la necesidad de «actuar con urgencia para proteger las vidas y los medios de subsistencia del pueblo estadounidense».
En su carta, Pelosi habla del «impacto en términos de la disparidad que enfrentan las comunidades de color».
«Un niño latino tiene ocho veces más probabilidades de tener que ir al hospital debido al Covid-19 que un niño blanco, y un niño negro tiene cinco veces más probabilidades. Queremos que todos nuestros niños estén protegidos», expresa.
Agrega que los niños se ven además afectados «por la negativa de la Casa Blanca de ampliar el Crédito Tributario por Hijos, el Crédito Tributario por Hijos y Dependientes y el Crédito Tributario por Ingreso del Trabajo, al tiempo que continúan los beneficios fiscales para algunos de los más ricos de Estados Unidos».
Si bien el presidente Donald Trump ha dicho que está preparado para negociar su propuesta, de 1,8 billones de dólares, la mayoría republicana en el Senado pretende aprobar un paquete mucho más modesto.
Si el paquete no se aprueba antes de las elecciones, podría ser en febrero de 2021 cuando ocurra, dijo al diario el representante Tom Reed (RN.Y.).

Conversaciones de última hora

Este lunes, Pelosi y Mnuchin, conversaron telefónicamente por cerca de una hora para reducir sus diferencias sobre el paquete de ayuda.
El subjefe de Personal de Pelosi, Drew Hammill, escribió en Twitter: «El Presidente sigue esperando que, al final del día del martes, tengamos claridad sobre si seremos capaces de aprobar un proyecto de ley antes de las elecciones”.
En esa llamada «continuaron reduciendo sus diferencias. El Presidente ha encargado a los titulares de los comités que reconcilien las diferencias con sus homólogos republicanos en áreas clave».

El paquete de estímulo y las criptomonedas

A mediados de mayo el valor de bitcoin superó los 9.500 dólares, tras la aprobación, en abril de este año, del proyecto de ley de paquete de estímulo masivo Covid-19 para la población de EE.UU., por un billón de dólares.
Este aumento pareció deberse a que muchos beneficiarios invirtieron su primer cheque de estímulo de $1.200 en la compra de bitcoins, informó Morocotacoin.
Se estima que debido a esas compras aumentó el precio del bitcoin, ya que para el 15 de abril se encontraba en 6.727 dólares y ya el 15 de mayo se ubicó en 9.523 dólares.
Ahora expertos en cripto mercado debaten si los estadounidenses harán lo mismo con un nuevo cheque de estímulo.
De hecho, a las 7:25 UTC este martes (3:25 am, hora de Venezuela), el precio del bitcoin rompió la barrera de los $11.850 por primera vez en casi siete semanas.
Datos de CryptoCompare muestran que el precio de la primera criptomoneda se cotizó una hora más tarde en $11.734, 2,3% más que en las últimas 24 horas.
submitted by Morocotacoin to u/Morocotacoin [link] [comments]

Hoy vence el plazo para que Trump logre un paquete de ayuda antes de las elecciones

Hoy vence el plazo para que Trump logre un paquete de ayuda antes de las elecciones


Este martes en horas de la noche vencerá el plazo en Estados Unidos (EE.UU.) para alcanzar un acuerdo de ayuda por $2,2 billones antes de las elecciones presidenciales del 3 de noviembre venidero.
El propósito de esta iniciativa es aprobar una ley que proporcione a hogares y empresas fondos adicionales contra el Covid-19.
La presidenta de la Cámara de Representantes de la nación norteamericana, de mayoría demócrata, Nancy Pelosi, dijo a la Casa Blanca el domingo que tiene hasta este 20 de octubre para llegar a un acuerdo de estímulo fiscal.
De lo contrario, es poco probable que se apruebe la ayuda antes del proceso electoral del próximo mes, informó The Wall Street Journal.
En una carta que envió a sus colegas demócratas, Pelosi comentó el estado de sus conversaciones con el secretario del Tesoro, Steven Mnuchin.
«Las negociaciones para el alivio del coronavirus continuaron durante el fin de semana, y el secretario Mnuchin envió el texto esperado sobre las pruebas. Si bien hubo algunas noticias alentadoras, queda mucho trabajo por hacer», señala en la misiva.
Agrega que es «optimista de que podamos llegar a un acuerdo antes de las elecciones. Con ese fin, escribimos un lenguaje a medida que negociamos las prioridades, de modo que estemos totalmente preparados para avanzar una vez que lleguemos a un acuerdo».

El monto y el motivo de la discordia

Los demócratas de la Cámara de Representantes esperan la aprobación de un paquete de 2,2 billones de dólares.
En su estrategia de campaña, los demócratas alegan la necesidad de «actuar con urgencia para proteger las vidas y los medios de subsistencia del pueblo estadounidense».
En su carta, Pelosi habla del «impacto en términos de la disparidad que enfrentan las comunidades de color».
«Un niño latino tiene ocho veces más probabilidades de tener que ir al hospital debido al Covid-19 que un niño blanco, y un niño negro tiene cinco veces más probabilidades. Queremos que todos nuestros niños estén protegidos», expresa.
Agrega que los niños se ven además afectados «por la negativa de la Casa Blanca de ampliar el Crédito Tributario por Hijos, el Crédito Tributario por Hijos y Dependientes y el Crédito Tributario por Ingreso del Trabajo, al tiempo que continúan los beneficios fiscales para algunos de los más ricos de Estados Unidos».
Si bien el presidente Donald Trump ha dicho que está preparado para negociar su propuesta, de 1,8 billones de dólares, la mayoría republicana en el Senado pretende aprobar un paquete mucho más modesto.
Si el paquete no se aprueba antes de las elecciones, podría ser en febrero de 2021 cuando ocurra, dijo al diario el representante Tom Reed (RN.Y.).

Conversaciones de última hora

Este lunes, Pelosi y Mnuchin, conversaron telefónicamente por cerca de una hora para reducir sus diferencias sobre el paquete de ayuda.
El subjefe de Personal de Pelosi, Drew Hammill, escribió en Twitter: «El Presidente sigue esperando que, al final del día del martes, tengamos claridad sobre si seremos capaces de aprobar un proyecto de ley antes de las elecciones”.
En esa llamada «continuaron reduciendo sus diferencias. El Presidente ha encargado a los titulares de los comités que reconcilien las diferencias con sus homólogos republicanos en áreas clave».

El paquete de estímulo y las criptomonedas

A mediados de mayo el valor de bitcoin superó los 9.500 dólares, tras la aprobación, en abril de este año, del proyecto de ley de paquete de estímulo masivo Covid-19 para la población de EE.UU., por un billón de dólares.
Este aumento pareció deberse a que muchos beneficiarios invirtieron su primer cheque de estímulo de $1.200 en la compra de bitcoins, informó Morocotacoin.
Se estima que debido a esas compras aumentó el precio del bitcoin, ya que para el 15 de abril se encontraba en 6.727 dólares y ya el 15 de mayo se ubicó en 9.523 dólares.
Ahora expertos en cripto mercado debaten si los estadounidenses harán lo mismo con un nuevo cheque de estímulo.
De hecho, a las 7:25 UTC este martes (3:25 am, hora de Venezuela), el precio del bitcoin rompió la barrera de los $11.850 por primera vez en casi siete semanas.
Datos de CryptoCompare muestran que el precio de la primera criptomoneda se cotizó una hora más tarde en $11.734, 2,3% más que en las últimas 24 horas.
submitted by Morocotacoin to CryptoMexico [link] [comments]

شرکت آنتالیا هومز امکان پرداخت با رم ارزها را برای مشتریان خود فراهم کرد

شرکت آنتالیا هومز امکان پرداخت با رم ارزها را برای مشتریان خود فراهم کرد
شرکت املاک و مستغلات ترکیه آنتالیا هومز (Antalya homes) اعلام کرد، مشتریان این شرکت می تولنند هزینه های پرداختی خود را با ارز های رمزنگاری شده پرداخت کنند.⚠️ 🔷به نظر میرسد همه گیر شدن کرونا ویروس صنعت املاک و مستغلات را وادار به نو اوری در این عرصه کرده است. 🔷به طور دقیق تر این شرکت با ارائه تورهای خانگی مجازی و افزودن پشتیبانی از ارز های دیجیتال در وب سایت خود نسبت به کرونا ویروس واکنش نشان داده است. 🔷وب سایت آنتالیا هومز دارای بخش اختصاصی پرداخت با بیت کوین است همچنین از ارز های ریپل، اتریوم، لایت کوین، تتر، بیت کوین کش و استبار نیز پشتیبانی میکند. #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #crypto #coinkade_ex #binance #blockchain #decentralized #cyptonews #HODL #ارز_دیجیتال #بیتکوین #رمزارز #آموزش_ارز_دیجیتال #کوین_کده بیت کوین #اتریوم #تتر #آلتکوین #بلاکچین #امریکا #سود #ایران #کانادا #صعودی #آموزش_فارکس #کریپتوکارنسی #صرافی_آنلاین #صرافی_ارزدیجیتال
کوین کده را در گوگل جستجو کنید
submitted by Coinkade to u/Coinkade [link] [comments]

Famous Persons in Crypto Industry

Famous Persons in Crypto Industry
Like any developing industry, the cryptocurrency world has its own stars and celebrities. StealthEX has made a list of the most influential people in the crypto world. So here are the TOP-5 people who are leading the digital revolution by transforming financial markets.
https://preview.redd.it/yvwnnlx684c41.jpg?width=1024&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=8bcafdde3a784060e7fff1d8bdf591861769d11f
Brad Garlinghouse
Ripple’s CEO, investor, businessman and a huge fan of blockchain technology.
Garlinghouse was born on February 6, 1971, in Kansas, USA. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Economics from the University of Kansas and holds an MBA diploma from Harvard Business School.
Brad has worked for some major technology companies, such as Yahoo, AOL, Hightail, Tonic Health.
Nowadays he is the CEO of Ripple (a real-time gross settlement system, currency exchange, and remittance network) and a member of its Board of Directors. Ripple (XRP) is the world’s largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization and Brad as CEO owns 6% of the company’s stock.
“There are a lot of really fabulous things that get done with digital assets and blockchain technologies to reduce friction, to reduce costs, and enable things that weren’t possible before.”
Brian Armstrong
CEO and co-founder of the Coinbase platform, software engineer, risk manager, and public speaker.
Brian Armstrong was born in 1983 in San Jose, California. Armstrong was interested in technology at school and learned Java and CSS at an early age. He got his first job at school: he created websites for local businesses. In 2001, Armstrong joined Ryerson University in Houston and studied economics and computer science.
After graduation, he was an intern at IBM and then worked as a consultant and risk manager at Deloitte & Touche. Later, he founded the UniversityTutor.com, which allowed users to search for a suitable tutor based on various parameters: education, location, and topics. Brian also worked as a software engineer at Airbnb.com.
Great success came to Brian with the creation of a digital currency exchange platform – Coinbase. Today Coinbase serves 9.5 million customers in 32 countries and the volume of completed transactions exceeds $20 billion. Armstrong’s fortune is estimated in the range of $900 million — $1 billion.
“We can actually change the line, actually bend this curve and materially change the economic freedom of the entire world by what we’re going to build. … The vision for Coinbase is creating more economic freedom for every person and business in the world over the next ten years.”
Charlie Lee
Creator of Litecoin, managing director of the Litecoin Foundation, computer scientist and an iconic figure in the cryptocurrency community.
Charlie was born in West Africa and moved to the United States with his family at the age of 13. Charlie received a Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Computer Science from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT). After graduation, Lee worked as a programmer at Kana Communications, Guidewire Software, and Google.
Charlie Lee first learned about cryptocurrency in 2011 and decided to create his own coin — Litecoin, which became the best version of Bitcoin: transactions became faster, the number of coins increased, another mining algorithm appeared.
Now Charlie Lee is engaged in the popularization of digital currencies as an expert in the field of blockchain technology.
“I believe that cryptocurrency will take over fiat currency and become the reserve currency.”
Changpeng Zhao
Founder and CEO of Binance, computer scientist and China’s crypto-king.
Zhao was born in Jiangsu province in China and moved with his family to Canada in the late 1980s. He graduated from McGill University with a major in Computer Science. Before setting up his own company, Zhao worked at OKCoin and Bloomberg.
In July 2017, Zhao launched the cryptocurrency exchange platform — Binance. The ability of the platform to process a high number of transactions (1.4 million per second) and a reliable system of protection quickly made the Binance one of the most popular crypto exchanges in the world. In January 2018, Binance came out on top among crypto-exchanges in the world in terms of the trading volume. And Zhao, who became the owner of about $2 billion in crypto, got on the cover of Forbes magazine.
Today Changpeng Zhao is one of the main figures of the crypto world who is actively promoting cryptocurrencies in Asia and North America.
“Cryptocurrency will survive regardless of any one country. Most countries that try to ban bitcoin cause their citizens to want cryptocurrency more.”
Vitalik Buterin
Co-founder of Ethereum, co-founder of Bitcoin Magazine, computer scientist and wunderkind.
On January 31, 2018, the guy will only turn 25, but he has already had a significant impact on the crypto industry.
Vitalik was born in Kolomna, Russia and moved to Canada at the age of six with his family. He has always had a flair for math and programming. His favourite childhood toy was Microsoft Excel.
Buterin is the winner of the Thiel Fellowship, thanks to which he was able to focus on the study of the Bitcoin network and then create his own — Ethereum, which has been called “the world’s hottest new cryptocurrency.” Ethereum network allowed to launch a giant ICO market, the volume of which almost $4 billion.
Nowadays Buterin works with such companies as Microsoft, HP, and JPMorgan. He was ranked “30 most promising entrepreneurs under the age of 30” by Forbes magazine.
“The main advantage of blockchain technology is supposed to be that it’s more secure, but new technologies are generally hard for people to trust, and this paradox can’t really be avoided.”
Who do you think should be in this top list? Share your thoughts in the comments below.
And remember no matter how famous and influential you are in the crypto world, you can always exchange your coin on StealthEX.io ;)
Follow us on Medium, Twitter, Facebook to get StealthEX.io updates and the latest news about the crypto world. For all requests message us via [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])
submitted by Stealthex_io to CryptoBeginners [link] [comments]

Famous Persons in Crypto Industry

Famous Persons in Crypto Industry
Like any developing industry, the cryptocurrency world has its own stars and celebrities. StealthEX has made a list of the most influential people in the crypto world. So here are the TOP-5 people who are leading the digital revolution by transforming financial markets.
https://preview.redd.it/mo83mbun64c41.jpg?width=1024&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=8a47b98b96b40d378cf2aaaca171722a97e54d6d
Brad Garlinghouse
Ripple’s CEO, investor, businessman and a huge fan of blockchain technology.
Garlinghouse was born on February 6, 1971, in Kansas, USA. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Economics from the University of Kansas and holds an MBA diploma from Harvard Business School.
Brad has worked for some major technology companies, such as Yahoo, AOL, Hightail, Tonic Health.
Nowadays he is the CEO of Ripple (a real-time gross settlement system, currency exchange, and remittance network) and a member of its Board of Directors. Ripple (XRP) is the world’s largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization and Brad as CEO owns 6% of the company’s stock.
“There are a lot of really fabulous things that get done with digital assets and blockchain technologies to reduce friction, to reduce costs, and enable things that weren’t possible before.”
Brian Armstrong
CEO and co-founder of the Coinbase platform, software engineer, risk manager, and public speaker.
Brian Armstrong was born in 1983 in San Jose, California. Armstrong was interested in technology at school and learned Java and CSS at an early age. He got his first job at school: he created websites for local businesses. In 2001, Armstrong joined Ryerson University in Houston and studied economics and computer science.
After graduation, he was an intern at IBM and then worked as a consultant and risk manager at Deloitte & Touche. Later, he founded the UniversityTutor.com, which allowed users to search for a suitable tutor based on various parameters: education, location, and topics. Brian also worked as a software engineer at Airbnb.com.
Great success came to Brian with the creation of a digital currency exchange platform – Coinbase. Today Coinbase serves 9.5 million customers in 32 countries and the volume of completed transactions exceeds $20 billion. Armstrong’s fortune is estimated in the range of $900 million — $1 billion.
“We can actually change the line, actually bend this curve and materially change the economic freedom of the entire world by what we’re going to build. … The vision for Coinbase is creating more economic freedom for every person and business in the world over the next ten years.”
Charlie Lee
Creator of Litecoin, managing director of the Litecoin Foundation, computer scientist and an iconic figure in the cryptocurrency community.
Charlie was born in West Africa and moved to the United States with his family at the age of 13. Charlie received a Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Computer Science from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT). After graduation, Lee worked as a programmer at Kana Communications, Guidewire Software, and Google.
Charlie Lee first learned about cryptocurrency in 2011 and decided to create his own coin — Litecoin, which became the best version of Bitcoin: transactions became faster, the number of coins increased, another mining algorithm appeared.
Now Charlie Lee is engaged in the popularization of digital currencies as an expert in the field of blockchain technology.
“I believe that cryptocurrency will take over fiat currency and become the reserve currency.”
Changpeng Zhao
Founder and CEO of Binance, computer scientist and China’s crypto-king.
Zhao was born in Jiangsu province in China and moved with his family to Canada in the late 1980s. He graduated from McGill University with a major in Computer Science. Before setting up his own company, Zhao worked at OKCoin and Bloomberg.
In July 2017, Zhao launched the cryptocurrency exchange platform — Binance. The ability of the platform to process a high number of transactions (1.4 million per second) and a reliable system of protection quickly made the Binance one of the most popular crypto exchanges in the world. In January 2018, Binance came out on top among crypto-exchanges in the world in terms of the trading volume. And Zhao, who became the owner of about $2 billion in crypto, got on the cover of Forbes magazine.
Today Changpeng Zhao is one of the main figures of the crypto world who is actively promoting cryptocurrencies in Asia and North America.
“Cryptocurrency will survive regardless of any one country. Most countries that try to ban bitcoin cause their citizens to want cryptocurrency more.”
Vitalik Buterin
Co-founder of Ethereum, co-founder of Bitcoin Magazine, computer scientist and wunderkind.
On January 31, 2018, the guy will only turn 25, but he has already had a significant impact on the crypto industry.
Vitalik was born in Kolomna, Russia and moved to Canada at the age of six with his family. He has always had a flair for math and programming. His favourite childhood toy was Microsoft Excel.
Buterin is the winner of the Thiel Fellowship, thanks to which he was able to focus on the study of the Bitcoin network and then create his own — Ethereum, which has been called “the world’s hottest new cryptocurrency.” Ethereum network allowed to launch a giant ICO market, the volume of which almost $4 billion.
Nowadays Buterin works with such companies as Microsoft, HP, and JPMorgan. He was ranked “30 most promising entrepreneurs under the age of 30” by Forbes magazine.
“The main advantage of blockchain technology is supposed to be that it’s more secure, but new technologies are generally hard for people to trust, and this paradox can’t really be avoided.”
Who do you think should be in this top list? Share your thoughts in the comments below.
And remember no matter how famous and influential you are in the crypto world, you can always exchange your coin on StealthEX. Just go to http://stealthex.io and choose the pair and the amount for your exchange. Then follow these easy steps:
✔ Choose the pair and the amount for your exchange. For example BTC to ETH.
✔ Press the “Start exchange” button.
✔ Provide the recipient address to which the coins will be transferred.
✔ Move your cryptocurrency for the exchange.
✔ Receive your coins.
Follow us on Medium, Twitter, Facebook to get StealthEX.io updates and the latest news about the crypto world. For all requests message us via [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])
submitted by Stealthex_io to StealthEX [link] [comments]

BitMax.io & Lambda Joint AMA

BitMax.io & Lambda Joint AMA
George Cao :Let’s welcome lambda team . Xiaoyang and Lucy
Lambda: Hello friends from BitMax ~~ I am Lucy Wang, Co-founder and CMO of Lambda. I am very happy to e-meet with you here and thx for George's invitation. I on behalf of Lambda wish all of you a merry Christmas and prosperous new year in 2019
George Cao: Great. I am a bit surprised to see a big volume day yesterday Christmas. Seems our users didn’t take a break even on holidays :)
Lambda: I'd like to take this opportunity to introduce myself first, I have over 14 years of progressive career development with global leading enterprise software / service organizations as well as VC-backed start-up ventures, including HP, Oracle, and SAP. Before Lambda I was CMO/GM at two enterprise SaaS start ups in China backed by top VCs.
And my partner Mr. He Xiaoyang, who is the founder of Lambda, he is a well-known expert in infrastructure and open source software in China. Prior to Lambda, he was the co-founder of OneAPM, a fast-growing infrastructure software focusing on ITOM (IT operation management) in China. OneAPM is known as the “New Relic or AppDynamics of China” and the company has received strong VC backing from Matrix Partners, Chengwei Capital, and Qiming Venture. Prior to his entrepreneur experiences, Mr. HE worked at BEA as a R&D software engineer. In addition, Mr. HE is also a blogger with strong following in China and some of his articles have been published by major media such as Forbes China, 36Kr, Sina, etc.
Lambda idea was born at the end of year 2017 and the product development started from the beginning of 2018. Now let me talk about Lambda idea and what we do
Lambda, is the leading decentralized infrastructure project providing secure, reliable, and infinitely scalable decentralized storage network that enables data storage, data integrity check, security verification, and marketplace for storage-related services on the Lambda Chain Consensus Network.
In recent years, there have been frequent data leakage problems in major Internet platforms at home and abroad, and even business giants such as Facebook and Marriott have not been spared. Returning the value of data to data owners is an inevitable trend in line with human pursuit of freedom. The block-chain technology with P2P features provides an opportunity for this, and this area will be highly valued by the industry in the next few years. Lambda is the only provider of block-chain storage infrastructure projects in China. It is sometimes referred as “File-coin of China”or “File-coin 2.0”.our vision is to return the value of data to the data owner, with this vision in mind, our mission is to promote the decentralization of the Internet, with the goal of creating a storage infrastructure for the next generation of block-chain.
After the Lambda project launch in early 2018, it has received strong support by well-known strategic and financial investors including Bitmain, Viking Capital, FBG Capital, Bluehills, Zhen Fund, FunCity Capital, Ceyuan Digital Fund, BlockVC, INBlockChain, DATA Foundation, Bitcoin World, Reflextion Capital, etc. To date, Lambda has received investment funding in excess of $10M.

https://preview.redd.it/ynaos7rps2721.png?width=1267&format=png&auto=webp&s=77360b7cdf06c288e8c25675f94f5fb9d3d02137
n all the existing decentralized storage projects that are aiming to give a solution to this problem worldwide, Lambda is the first ever to announce its LPDP ( Lambda Provable Data Possession )
George Cao: I see we share several investors in common, So 2019 q1-q2 will be a big milestone for lambda
Lambda: Provable Data Possession (PDP) and Proofs of Retrievability (POR) are critical to efficient decentralized data storage and its implementation, which is the essential difference between centralized network projects and real decentralized storage. Prior to Inter-planetary
File System (IPFS), Lambda launched its minimum viable product (MVP) of core functions in the third quarter of 2018, and has been continuously upgrading and optimizing this in block-chains in a multi-role environment.
File-coin is our main competitor, here is a chart shows the progress comparison FYI

https://preview.redd.it/ewmyh9tqs2721.png?width=1267&format=png&auto=webp&s=cddc52a6d613196f6c0cbf870da42a5b82a8aaa6
For those who have interest to know more about Lambda's technical innovations, they can be find in our keep updating FAQ document posted on Medium, and I copied her FYI
1.Innovatively designed the Validator role which provides verification service for storage proof and the Validator replaces storage miner as the full-time storage proof result verifier, this greatly improves the performance of the storage and retrieval system.
2.In response to the limitations of the PDP algorithm, Lambda innovatively created a consensus network on the block-chain and used the validators role to replace the "TPA" in the PDP algorithm.
3.Innovatively modified the PDP algorithm from synchronous to asynchronous communication, which greatly reduces the communication traffic for Challenge in the system. Use of chain data as a random seed for storage miners to issue Challenge themselves addresses the randomness of TPA challenges.
4.Innovatively upgraded the PDP algorithm from periodic verification to a verification set generated by the miners to submit the verification result at one time, and fully realize the Proof-Of-Space-Time verification.
on top of all the technical, Lambda creates a consensus network where data can be stored, storage space can be rented on the basis of a marketplace built on block-chain.
In the Marketplace, the transaction process is: storage miners pledge hard disk sectors to the consensus network, and place orders and sell their own storage space in the Marketplace; storage users initiate purchase requests, complete the matching of storage requests through the Marketplace, and store data in the space of the storage miners.
Different from other block-chain applications, Lambda is a storage mining project, we have miners mine on Lambda network. Earn LAMB tokens by contributing on the network, and users who have data storing requirements pay Lamb tokens to purchase services accordingly.
The price of Lamb token not only rely on the exchanges but also supported by our miners who are doing works on the network.
There are four roles in the Lambda mining network: storage miners (providers of storage space), verification miners (ensuring the integrity and security of data and packaging transactions), retrieval miners (providing download bandwidth), and users (storage buyers). 1024 verification miners promoted from storage miners constitute the Lambda-chain consensus network. So you will see three types of miners serve our users from all over the world.
The key milestones we are looking at is the launch of test-net, where miners can start mining and earn testing Lamb tokens, the date will be around end of Jan. 2019 and main network will go live in Q2, 2019, most likely in Apr.
Regarding our partnership, In the academic field, we have established a strategic partnership with Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT), which is well known in China for its engineering and computer science research programs, to conduct research into centralized storage.
In the commercial field, Lambda has established a strategic collaboration with IOST, a well-known public blockchain project, and Perlin, a super computing platform, and started to conduct pilot projects for decentralized application (DAPP) companies such as DATA and BCV. Lambda also has close ties to many leading Internet data centers (IDCs) in China. They join the Lambda network as miners and take advantage of their surplus server capacity to engage in the Lambda network ecology.
Q: Will the rest of the code be open sourced? If so when ?
Lambda: we have released the codes of core function module, the test net codes will be released gradually in Jan. pls stay tuned with our official github
Q: What can Lamb tokens be used for?
Lambda: Lambs are tokens in the Lambda ecosystem, which are mainly used in the following scenarios:
A. Users of services in the Lambda ecosystem have to pay with Lambda tokens.
B. Providers of storage services in the system have to pledge a certain number of tokens.
C. Verification nodes in the system have to pledge a certain number of tokens.
D. Verification nodes can obtain a certain number of tokens as accounting rewards.
E. Storage nodes get a certain number of tokens based on their storage capacity and their service level agreements (SLAs).
F. Other roles in the Lambda ecosystem can also obtain a certain number of tokens based on their contributions.
Q: What more incentives does miner gets to mine or rent storage on Lambda?
Lambda: every miner stars from storage miner on Lambda network, they get paid by providing storage space, when their business getting bigger, system will select the top 1024 storage miners and promote them to validator, who will get block generation rewards from system.
Q: how are the 1024 miners selected? Doesn't this become more centralised?
Lambda: we did a survey to the Chinese miners, they mainly fall into two groups, either are waiting FileCoin to go live with purchased mining machine idle at home or they are doing hard drive or graphic cards mining, which has a high requirement to the hardware standard. To mine on Lambda, you need a mining machine ( computer ) that has big storage space ( because the bigger the higher probability you'll be promoted to be a validator ) and the connection to the internet
Q: How much is initial supply?
Lambda: Lambda did two rounds of fund raising, private investors have a lock up terms of 2+4+4 meaning the first 20% of tokens will only be released 2 months listing on exchange. so on the day one listing till 2 months there will be only around 0.5% initial circulation, and after 2 months, 5% in total. in addition to that, as we are recruiting miners to join our network, actually ppl have been in a situation where they can't wait to mine on our testnet. with the mining mechanism we have, miners need to buy Lamb token to get their mining work started, because a certain amount of pledge need to be made
Q: What partnership will lambda and bitmax have in the future?
Lambda: We value the way BitMax doing things and care about projects, we feel like we found the right exchange to be listed, in particular an initial listing. we will work with BitMax and do some joint campaigns to boost the community
George: We have great chemistry with lambda team.
Q: And are you still primary list in there, I heard the list was delay? Is it related to Huobi?
Lambda: you are right, it is related to Huobi, but one thing you can be assured of is that our initial listing on BitMax wont change, but most likely a joint listing with Huobi.
Q: what about the time of primary list?
Lambda: we will primarily list very soon, we are targeting end of this week, now we are in the middle of some technical integration with Huobi
George: We can assure everyone that our team will do our best to protect our investors and serve our listing projects. The promise does not change whether or not if we co-list with huobi.
Q: We get reward to mine ? Any incentive? For testnet
Lambda: Yes, you have two ways obtain Lamb tokens, buy from exchange and earn more from mining, but firstly you have to buy Lamb on BitMax haha. Are you asking the reward from testnet by mining on it? yes, you will get test Lamb token, and they can be redeemed to Lamb token with a ratio that will be specified shortly. on Lambda official website www.lambda.im, we have whitepaper, besides that we also have economic whitepaper to explain how the lambda economic system runs, on Dec. 28 we will launch our yellow paper where we will demonstrate the detailed technical realization and all the parameter setting for mining on Lambda
Q: What are the implications if a miners rig goes offline or they decide to stop?
Lambda: If miners rig goes off, they will not get the reward from the corresponding generated block, if they do cheating there will be punishment from the system, and if they decide to quit, the pledge will be returned
Q: Lambda planning to have own FS?
Lambda: Yes, FS and consensus network is separate. validators and marketplace are on the consensus network, while Files are in the File System.
Q: Is Lambda GDPR friendly?
Lambda: yes, we are
Q: Hi can u explain what’s the requirements of decentralized data . Do You think big companies will like to use lambda services .... or it’s for medium level enterprises as big companies will go for their in house system with their reliable nodes ...
Lambda: this is a good question, from I seeing it, ppl call out the protection of privacy, it is a trend and it takes steps. Lambda has two big groups of prospects users, one is DAPPs, another is the general industries such as big data, AI, IoT, Games, Financial, etc, as long as they need massive data storage demand, Lambda has the opportunity, data storage is expensive, especially when we are talking about big data, a lot of companies will value the cost in this area very much. currently we have lighthouse customer like DATA, BCV, VVshare, in the very near future, a game that is developed by Lambda team will also go live on Lambda network. from the BD perspective, Lambda will create a satellite network ( you can take it as channel network ) to bring us customers, we have a few reaching out to us already
Q: Why suddenly launched on Huobi
George Cao: I believe lambda team has its own consideration. Projects esp in bear market are facing pressures from different parties. Investors users exchanges. Not everything is under projects control. What we can do as an exchange is to stand by our partners and fully support them down the road
Lambda: thx for the answer
Q: I think you have made a great choice working with bitmax. Bitmax have really helped push new
coins and their site in general with good PR, marketing and reward/airdrop promotions
Lambda: strongly agree with you
Q: GDPR has taken over the EU and the UK so that is very important
Lambda: you are right, so we see to be GDPR friendly, which is one of our differentiator from FileCoin
Q: Being GDPR friendly , European market is a go for lambda
Lambda: I have this plan to develop European market by having a Raspberry program, it is still in planning.
George Cao: Let’s take a last question and move to lambda community:) And as usual we will pick 3 best questions. We will send out 1000 800 and 500 btmx. @lambda do you want to pick 3 questions ?
Q: Recent partnerships are interesting , can you tell us about coming q1 2019 both in terms of technical and marketing developments ?
Lambda: from Marketing side, we are focusing on Chinese miners community and potential European market ( like I said still in construction ) Korean market is another, and US market to go along our compliance path, Lambda has been strictly abide by the regulations. from technical side, the most important task we are targeting is the main network launch as planned
George Cao: Thanks everyone for your time. It’s a great ama as usual. We do have the best community. We will pick 3 winners and we will announce here after we finish ama in lambda community
Lambda: thank you all for your time to participate the AMA, I had a great time with you, see you friends and have a nice day.
George Cao: Hello everyone, Merry Christmas:)
Lambda: Hello Lambdos. Today we have George, the founder of BitMax to join us for the AMA. Let's give him a warm welcome to do a introduction of BitMax
George Cao: I am George Cao, founder of bitmax. I am happy to take the opportunity to talk to everyone here. Thanks to the lambda team. Let me start with a brief introduction about us.
Bitmax.io (btmx.io) is an exchange founded by a group of Wall Street veterans. Unlike most projects, we are kinda of old :) core team are in their 30ish - 50ish. The 10 founding member have combined of 150 years of Wall st experience. I have 10+ yrs of high frequency trading experience therefore I know the trading system well. That’s why our match engine can handle 400k tps per second vs huobi 1000 tps. We want to build an exchange that is transparent, robust, and efficient. While our system is the best in class, we offer the lowest trading fees. We believe the current high commission will not sustain and we will see consolidating of the exchanges with better depth and liquidity and lower commission. We are happy to partner with lambda, one of the best projects in 2018. We are committed to serve the project and the community. Alright, I am ready to take questions. Anything you can ask, as tough as you want :)
Q: Haha nice platform.
George Cao: Thanks. We are young as a platform but we are working to deliver the best
Q: I see reverse mining is new , I used many other mining exchange but all have normal mining . How does reverse mining works?
George Cao: Reverse mining is an innovative approach that helps the exchange and the project in several ways. 1) the concept of reverse mining is by providing liquidity to the exchange, you get a rebate and deduct out tokens from your account of the same valued. You can think of a otc sell our. 2) the benefit is it removes lots of sell pressure from the secondary market. And provides a strong support for the token price. 3) it introduces lots of liquidity to the exchange and benefits all traders
Q: The BTMX used in reverse mining are locked forever?
George Cao: Yes so the total number of tokens are always reducing your
Q: I've really been enjoying using the bitmax exchange so far especially with the low fees and data usage rewards. Does the exchange plan to bring in a shorting function in the near future?
George Cao: Yes we will have margin and futures trading
Q: It was supposed to December right ?
George Cao: We postponed our margin to Jan. The reason is we want to be more careful on protecting margin call protections.
Q: Margin trading and futures is important for BTMX price to drive up
George Cao: Totally agree
Q: Does BitMax have any activities on New Year's Day?
George: We do have multiple promotional events. Including but not limited to airdrops. Please visit our website and stay tuned
Q: I saw the whitepaper of bitmax, can you talk more about your dividends the formula is really hard for me ?
George Cao: Sure 80% of our commission goes to our fee pool. 1/180 of the total pool will be distributed daily. As long as you are a token holder, the current rate we pay is over 100% annually
Q: Oh I see, so the dividends will be smooth, great idea.
George Cao: Yes unlike other mining exchanges have huge volatility on div we smooth our curve
Q: I've also heard there is a mobile app in the works, is this likely to be released in the near future?
George Cao: Almost done. Beta version is in testing
Q: What about the north American, will it be available in the future?
George Cao: We more cleared our legal path for fiat trading in us. Q1 2019 we will launch in the us
Q: Great news I think this will bring a big volume.
George Cao: Yes agree. Our team is excited as well
Q: With promotional Airdrops that require a certain amount of the BTMX token to be held such as The lamb one that has taken place on the exchange this week. Are tokens that are locked for data usage or in cards taken into account when balance screenshots are taken?
George Cao: Yes we will take that into account
Q: When will be the private sale tokens be released ?
George Cao: As soon as we mined 90m we will start to release
Q: So let me get this right .. you give us FREE BTC and ltc and even Lambda EVERYDAY if we hold BTMX and agree to share our data
George Cao: Free usdt btc eth
Q: Wow. In a bear market, Free btc is the best thing ever
George Cao: We share revenue with our users, 90% is usdt. Not sure if you like it:)
Q: also consider adding coins like ADA and few from top 30. People need more coins
George Cao: We are adding stellar and zcash soon
Q: I heard they are insured Unless we give password to someone hehe
George Cao: Yes we are using custodian service
Q: George are our funds SAFU with you? Exchange insurance? I would say it is With the industry giants backing this exchange
George Cao: Sequoia matrix bitmain fbg dhvc are our equity investors
Q: What’s to stop People dumping BTMX token after free btc Or stop capital investor dumping on retailer
George Cao: They get it every day. Why would they dump? All equity investors can not sell on secondary market. They can only to reverse mining
Q: Will margin allow reverse mining instead of normal mining?
George Cao: Not initially
Q: People do irrational things when btc moves Or whales dumping, I heard there was a lock up token or something. To stop this
George Cao: We required lock our tokens to get rewards. You can request to unlock at anytime but it takes 24 hours to process
Q: Binance is developing DEX any plans for BitMax ?
George Cao: Not anytime soon we have a looong to do:)
Q: It's good you have dex in mind , with improved scalability in future maybe bitmax can build good dex
George Cao: Agree
Q: Retail investors are important , George knows it haha
George Cao: We care most of retails
Q: It would help if they also burned or locked tokens up
George Cao: Yes we permanently locked
Q: Seems you have everything thought of.. but how about moving to Malta?
George Cao: We priority US. Once us is clear pretty much everywhere is clear
Q: Doesn’t any exchange cover US right now?
George Cao: Coinbase but they have 0 international coverage and 0 client service
Q: What sort of systems are in place for abnormal/suspicious activity on the exchange?
George Cao: We prohibit self trading. For unusual trading behavior we ban the account and as for explain in the first violation. For continued violations we permanently ban the account
Q: can we get a glimpse of mobile application ?
George Cao: There is a beta version you can use but we are keep improving
Q: What are the precautions taken to prevent wash trading ?
George Cao: We have pre trade and post trade checksums. E.g we don’t just scan one account. We check or related account
Q: Will market orders and stop-loss orders be available in the future?
George Cao: Yes we are working on it
Q: what do you think of lambda project and community
George Cao: Lambda is definitely one of the best projects this year. We have been working with lambda for months and have lots of respect ion for the team. Community is also great very well organized. I didn’t talk much but I joined lambda tele group for a while. Great interaction
Q: So the trading starts at 8 pm ETC?
George Cao: It’s postponed. Please stay tuned for announcements
Lambda: We will make announcement giving out time and new date.
Q: when please? It's also more professional to be able to give dates and respect them
Lambda Cao: we are working hard and aiming the date of Dec. 29, pls stay tuned, thank you
George: Unfortunately bitmax and lambda don’t have 100% control of the date and time. Huobi is holding the ball
Lambda: The listing dates have been postponed and we don't want to give out a random date. I request you to have patience and wait for official announcement
Lambda: we will try everything to protect retails interest
Q: Can’t let houbi just arrive late to the party?
Lambda: in the long run we may need Huobi to help us better protect us all
George Cao: We trust lambda team can make the best decision for all investors
Q: Have you been busy with listing recently? Anything else?
George Cao: We have been working 24 hours a day including Chris eve :) Listing and app and margin and lots of new improvements
Q: Why would we need huobi with bitmax on our side.
George Cao: Trust me we are as upset. However as an exchange our mission is to serve projects and investors. Please join us in fully supporting any decision lambda team made. We have 100% confidence in lambda
Q: Are you familiar with the REKTbot and SYSTEM OVERLOAD problems at bitmex
George Cao: Yes but still bitmex is the best place to trade future compare with okex
Q: Slap that Hayes fool when bitmax start margin and futures..
George Cao: Haha i don’t want to declare war with them. Let’s be a bit patient :)
Q: Could bitmax handle That volume and not system overload
George Cao: We are 100% confident
George Cao: Alright i have to run for another meeting. It’s been a great ama. Thanks everyone. For any trading related questions please contact our client support. We promise to get in touch in 5 mins 7/24. Thank you all!
Lambda: thank you for participation, have a nice day!
submitted by BitMax_Support to BitMax [link] [comments]

Weekly news review (May 4-10)

Weekly news review (May 4-10)
Last week was tough for the crypto community. Let's take a closer look!
https://preview.redd.it/0vh9ermkhxx21.png?width=1200&format=png&auto=webp&s=07b14978b927be2d2422c06fba2a840ace2e5848
Hackers stole more than 7,000 bitcoin from crypto exchange Binance, the world’s largest by volume, the startup reported Tuesday. Binance announced that a “large scale security breach” was discovered earlier on May 7, finding that malicious actors were able to access user API keys, two-factor authentication codes and “potentially other info,” the exchange’s CEO, Changpeng Zhao, said in a letter. As a result, they were able to withdraw roughly $41 million in bitcoin from the exchange, according to a transaction published in the security notice.
The exchange may not yet have identified all impacted accounts, he said. And according to Binance’s statement, the breach only impacted Binance’s hot wallet, which contains roughly 2 percent of the exchange’s total bitcoin holdings.

Social media giant Facebook acquired the rights to the “Libra” trademark for its secretive cryptocurrency project.
The Block claims that a source familiar with the matter confirmed that Facebook is recruiting financial firms to develop its own crypto and that the project’s codename and product name is Libra.
Moreover, documents released by the United States Patent and Trademark Office and filed in June 2018 reveal that the company has evidently acquired the rights to the “Libra” trademark.

Bitcoin’s price rose above $6,000 on most cryptocurrency exchanges for the first time on Thursday in nearly six months.
At 00:57 UTC on Thursday, the world’s largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization, which accounts for more than half of all other cryptocurrencies combined, picked up a bid and saw its price reach as high as $6,076 – its highest price since Nov. 14, 2018.

The owner of the TeslaJoy channel received an email purporting to be from YouTube support alerting that her channel was in violation of multiple policies of the platform. To solve the issue in a speedy manner, a more detailed analysis would be necessary and this required some information, including the access password.
YouTube's policy infringement system allows users to report videos that are in violation of the platform rules. When a user is reported three times in just as many months, their account is deactivated.
Scammers abusing this procedure extort money from content creators by reporting them for copyright infringement. After two reports, they contacted the victim asking for money in order to hold off a third violation report.

The Israel Defense Force (IDF) claims to have neutralized an "attempted" cyber attack by launching airstrikes on a building in Gaza Strip from where it says the attack was originated. However, the Israel Defense Force has not shared any information about the attempted cyber attack by the Hamas group, saying it would reveal the country's cyber capabilities. According to Judah Ari Gross of Times of Israel, the commander of the IDF's Cyber Division said, "We were a step ahead of them the whole time," and "this was one of the first times where Israeli soldiers had to fend off a cyber attack while also fighting a physical battle."The commander did not reveal the name of the target, but did say that the cyber attack by Hamas was aimed at "harming the way of life of Israeli citizens."


Let us know what your thoughts are on the above topics!
submitted by rokkex to Rokkex [link] [comments]

📰 Skycoin May Megathread

Featured:

Skycoin Ecosystem Launch Conference, Shanghai 2018

Skycoin Goes To Consensus 2018, NYC

Skycoin - Building New Decentralized Internet For The New World

Skywire Testnet Release Announcement

Official Skyminer Build Tutorial - How To Build An Official Skycoin Skyminer

Binance lists Skycoin!

Skycoin's Obelisk and Skyledger (Fiber) directly mentioned in a UN forum! @ 9:50

Skycoin reaches #10 most active Github worldwide - CryptoMiso

Obelisk: The Revolutionary Skycoin Consensus Algorithm – Medium

 

Videos:

Meet The Skycoin Team: Sam, Chief Operating Officer

Meet The Skycoin Team: Jesse, Head of Eastern Operations

Skycoin is poised to be the Google of crypto. What do you think?

Can This Revolutionary Cryptocurrency Really Compete with Bitcoin?

Skycoin on NASDAQ!

What is Skycoin (SKY)? Project and Whitepaper Breakdown

GBC Live for Tech Entrepreneurship : Interview with Skycoin

Moon in a Lambo [Music Video] Feat Lil Lambo [Bitcoin 2.0] Skycoin

Synth Speaks: Interviews Playlist - YouTube

Skycoin | Jonathan Wilson | Strategist | CoinAgenda Carribean Conference

Synth Interview with CryptoPotato

Skycoin Internet on Blockchain Review

Sam Speaks: Skycoin Ecosystem Launch Conference, Shanghai 2018

 

Articles:

It’s Time for a New Internet

SKYCOIN PROJECT ON SKYWIRE LAUNCH NASDAQ, UNITED NATIONS, BINANCE AND NEW SKYMINERS

SKYCOIN SKYWIRE IS LAUNCHING ITS TEST NET ON THE 22ND of MAY 2018. ARE YOU READY?

MOVE OVER BITCOIN SKYCOIN'S SKYWIRE IS HERE

THE SKYCOIN ECOSYSTEM LAUNCH CONFERENCE REPORT

PICTURES, SNIPPETS AND SOUNDBYTES FROM SKYCOIN PROJECT ECOSYSTEM LAUNCH CONFERENCE IN SHANGHAI

Why Skycoin Will Grow Higher in Value Than Bitcoin

Meet Skycoin, The Real Silicon Valley

What is ApolloChain? - A rundown on one of the newest projects on Skycoin Fiber

Based off Skycoin, ApolloChain is taking blockchain to the energy industry! Listed as a top upcoming ICO to watch.

Beginner’s Guide to Skycoin: A Blockchain to Fix The Internet?

Skycoin Fiber - Blockchain platform for applications - by Christian Ott

Slideshow about Skycoin - by Christian Ott

Infographic about Skycoin's ecosystem - by Christian Ott

DIY Skyminers on Instagram

Skywire: Building an Internet for the People, Run by the People.

Skycoin — how to contribute to the Skyfleet

April Ecosystem Development Update

Synth, CEO of Skycoin - Future Tech Podcast


submitted by jaggedsoft to skycoin [link] [comments]

For all them people who questions and doubt the price evolution of kin, here are some very simple explainations.

Bitcoin had just before Xmas all time high around 20.000 Dollars, since then it fell to around 6.500 Dollars , means bitcoin value is/ was only 1/3 to what it used to be. As mostly all altcoins are directly linked to BTC (as BTC is the basic currency for trading, like Gold in the FIAT world) all coins depreciated. This exactly happened with KIN hitting an all time high of 12 Sat and now selling for 4 SAT (that is again 1/3 of its high). If BTC goes up KIN will follow. Very easy story.
Volume wise I do agree it declined but since volume is measured by units multiplied by the price of the unit at the time, please make sure to consider the price difference and revaulate on a flatbasis by interpoling these ranges in order to compare the trade volume. When done so you see the true story about the coin performance.
KIN compared to many other coins has a solid white paper, and active dev. team, a cross linked company and a decent webpage etc... You worry about the price, look at the shit fun coin dodgecoin. The maker himself said he made the coin as a joke to show how easy it is to make money by issuing a coin with no real life or buisness use. That coin hit 0,01 Cent. Or different coin, take APP Coin vague Whitepaper nice hp though, as they went on binance the price trippled then with the crash it fell to nothing. And the dev team and communication is nothing compared to kin.
Missing big exchanges, yes and no , for those who like margin trading and love to go short on positions , I do understand that is frustrating. But there several coins take Ripple or Iota got hyped through bitfinex etc.. but the price got so volatile and I think here is the main reason, when the product is ready more exchanges will follow but the creators of kin want a less volatile currency so it can be widely used and accepted and if that happens this will be the winner currency. As matter infact in order to be a reliable currency the daily inflation should not exceed 2% (central banks view). Ask yourself all so far there is not a single crypto which is widely accepted as substitute way of payment for different kind of goods. The coin which will be widely accepted as an alternative way of payment will be the winner coin. This is actually where BTC started (that what was the core idea of BTC and not to have increase of 30.000% of value). The digital revolution just started with us having 5 years cryptos alive and what may be 1-5% of world population using cryptos (I do not know somone find out how many ppl use cryptos). This means we are at the infant stage of an emerging market and technology. So the start is always bumpy but this is the future give it 10-20 years and you look back and say fuck the money was right in front of me why did I not buy more coins.
submitted by Raketenernie to KinFoundation [link] [comments]

Binance's telegram scam alert. Do not send Bitcoin.

Do NOT send Bitcoin to this address. Scam alert. They are deleting people who ask if it's a scam. There's no way this is legit. It's very likely the Binance telegram admin account has been compromised.

Telegram scam post:
https://imgur.com/OAhvwxa

Scam details:
https://imgur.com/JPVVUTA

They have a bunch of fake comments then the comments are disabled:
https://imgur.com/QPcHpEx
https://imgur.com/J0WIiqB



submitted by fasterthancocopuff to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Precious Metals and The Safex Marketplace Advantages? LIVE in 9HRS Come Join The Discussion — Steemit

join in tonight for a discussion https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6q2L4hQFcY
https://safex.io/getsafex/Joeycrypto BUY SAFEX https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=joetatt... Buy Bitcoin and Ethereum Here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12225860 https://steemit.com/@joetattooski please like sub and share DONATIONS WELCOMED! THANKS GUISE 12cgmfNVGGHgq9nBDeHpYC98JCPRnKfV92 BTC 0xe651d0107cc442943df1ca3a6d0d601816f19262 ETH 1Mm4YVLaV83gSEscwwrSaeB7Ed6RPwemSL SAFEX
submitted by joetattooski to safex [link] [comments]

Is Bitcoin really 'useless' if it cannot be used for everyday transactions or can Ethereum and Bitcoin thrive together?

Hi ethtrader - I just posted this article on Bitcoin, where it really belongs. But since the discussions are normally no match for the ones found on here, I would like to get your guys opinion on this.
FYI: I hold more Ethereum than Bitcoin, but am still a strong believer in both. I don't see why they can't lead this industry together, as they have different use cases.
There are so many articles floating around the web about the advantages of Bitcoin, but I feel a large majority of them miss a vital point on why Bitcoin could be this revolutionary asset-class that completely changes the way the average person stores money, especially in Africa and Asia. The recent crazy rise of altcoins has lead to many doubting or hoping for Bitcoin to lose its spot as number one. Considering how long Bitcoin has been around, what it has survived and the recognition it has, I feel so much of this ‘new money’ still don’t believe Bitcoin is here to stay. Many are under the impression that if Bitcoin can’t be used for everyday transactions, it is or will be useless. I am here to argue otherwise.
Satoshi's Vision
Yes, the original vision of Satoshi Nakamoto was that Bitcoin became a peer-to-peer currency, though in the meantime the network has grown so large that transactions can take up to hours during peak times and average fees can range from anything between $3 and $20. These factors severely limit Bitcoin being used as a currency for everyday transactions. Maybe they can be fixed, but what if we look at Bitcoin more as ‘digital gold’, or as I like to call it an inflationary safe-haven asset. In this post I am going to explore the advantages of Bitcoin as an asset-class over traditional asset-classes, such as stocks, funds, gold etc. and why I believe it won’t so easily be dethroned as many like to claim.
As you may have heard over the past few months, Bitcoin has been extremely successful in Venezuela. Their president, or shall I say ‘dictator’, Nicolas Maduro is committing crimes against his people and destroying the economy in a similar way to what Mugabe did with Zimbabwe 35 years ago. This has lead to the Venezuelan bolivar depreciating significantly, since August 2016 it has lost over 95% of its value. Therefore it is no surprise that people are turning to Bitcoin.
But why choose Bitcoin over traditional asset-classes, such as stocks, gold or the Swiss Franc?
Ease of Access
Some most likely believe in the underlying technology, others foresee its growth continuing, but most likely a large portion purchase it because of ease of access to a ‘safe-haven asset’. Many people in these third or even second world countries do not have access to the banking services readily available to many of us in the West. In order to buy stocks, gold or fiat currency a minimum capital requirement is needed, with Bitcoin you can purchase almost any amount you wish. Even if Bitcoin is worth $1 Million one day, you would still be able to purchase $1 worth. Now some will argue that traditional asset-classes are regulated, less risky and have far lower volatility than Bitcoin. At the moment I couldn’t agree more, but in the long term, once Bitcoin has really gone mainstream and this huge influx of money has slowed down, we will most likely see a far more stable Bitcoin. It seems the opening of futures trading has already managed to calm Bitcoin down, though this may just be temporary since the run over the last couple months was so unprecedented.
Costs of holding Bitcoin
In the developed world anyone with internet access can buy Bitcoin. In third world countries it is slightly more difficult to purchase cryptocurrencies and they therefore often trade at a premium. Commissions vary from 0.1%-1% dependent on country, with third world countries being at the upper end. This is still better than traditional asset-classes. Even the cheapest stockbroker sites charge $5+ per trade and an additional fee for outgoing transfers. Gold is even more expensive, as commissions vary between 1–2%, with an additional 1–2% in the form of an annual holding fee. For cryptocurrencies we will likely see a completely decentralised exchange, as Binance claims in their whitepaper. Fees will decrease with time and the availability to trade fiat for crypto-assets will increase. Once you have purchased Bitcoin there are no costs, as there are with traditional investments. No costs arise from just holding Bitcoin, you don’t pay a management fee and definitely no annual fee to the bank for holding your money, which they reinvest anyway to profit for themselves.
No central authority or spokesperson
This I believe is one of the greatest advantages of Bitcoin. It can be held for free and easily transferred to whomever you choose without having to use an intermediary. Now I am sure many of you are aware that this isn’t just unique to Bitcoin. But Bitcoin offers one unique characteristic that gives it a big advantage over its peers and that’s the fact that it has no central authority and no spokesperson. No person’s actions can directly affect Bitcoin in the long term, in the short term yes, we all saw what Jamie Dimon managed to do after his ridiculous comments back in October. Though Bitcoin recovered quickly and this time with a vengeance!
The downturn because of this event is due to the people not being able to fully wrap their heads around the concept of Bitcoin, the public is not yet convinced that it is here to stick around. But as time progresses such comments will have less and less of an impact on the price. Now you can claim that having Vitalik Buterin as a spokesman is beneficial. Though, as much as I love him and think he is a genius, I am sure there are others out there who think he is too geeky or too young to be the CEO of a beast like Ethereum. Inevitably humans are also prone to making mistakes, as an example just look at how Roger Ver’s interviews can negatively and positively affect the price of Bitcoin Cash or how Donald Trump’s actions affect the Dollar. Therefore, by having a community calling the shots, with no one person as a focal point, you minimise these risks, whilst providing more stability. I am sure this is one of the reasons why Satoshi Nakamoto has not revealed himself.
Trust
Furthermore, the longer Bitcoin stays around, the more trust it gains and slowly but surely the number of critics sink, (and start offering their clients the option to purchase Bitcoin futures). Bitcoin has a massive first mover advantage and outside the realms of the cryptocurrency fanatics many will know what Bitcoin is over the word cryptocurrency. Some may have heard of Ethereum or Bitcoin Cash, but that’s normally as far as it goes. People are far more likely to trust something that has a proven track record, a name they have heard of multiple times through friends or the news, is often more appealing than something unknown. For example when purchasing a laptop are you going to buy a new make that claims to be better, faster and cheaper but has only been around for a few years, or go for a make that is well known and has a proven track record that it works. Now since most of you reading this are early adopters you may be more willing to take a risk and purchase a new make, but the large majority are going to go for a Dell, HP, Apple, Acer etc. Unfortunately, we have this herd mentality ingrained into us and most tend to follow the accepted trends, through which we minimise our risks.
Problems that probably need addressing
There are currently some disadvantages to Bitcoin that need to be addressed, such as the slow transaction times and high fees, but I do not see these being a big hindrance to Bitcoin becoming a so-called safe-haven asset in the long term. With time I am confident these issues will be addressed, though even with them, Bitcoin still offers more advantages over the traditional monetary system than disadvantages. It has no minimum capital requirement, no upkeep fee, low commissions and is in theory deflationary. The slow transaction times and high costs in comparison to other cryptocurrencies may even incentivise people to hold it for a longer period of time, thus giving it stability.
I strongly believe if people can easily and for a low cost store their money in an asset that is relatively stable we will see a big change in the current banking system. If you have a phone and a data plan, Bitcoin is utilisable. And already, smartphones are in nearly every pocket, even in Africa, and a worldwide internet might already be on the horizon. 2 billion people around the world are still unbanked and if Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general can gain the trust of the people, just maybe we will see these 2 billion leapfrog the traditional banking system, just like many parts of the world leapfrogged landlines and went straight to cellular networks.
But, but Bitcoin Cash?
I have left Bitcoin Cash out on purpose, as it will very likely be far more volatile than Bitcoin for the foreseeable future. It is far too new to be mentioned as the ‘new Bitcoin’, the only reason it's successful is because it was a fork and has the Bitcoin brand name. At the moment it is still inferior to many coins out there and only processes a fraction of the number of transactions in comparison to Litecoin. Only recently did the number of Bitcoin Cash transactions surpass those of the infamous Dogecoin, according to bitinfocharts.com that is. This recent price spike looks artificial and I believe large quantities are locked up by whales, who in turn started the pump. It was no surprise to me that the Bitcoin.com co-founder came out and claimed to have dumped Bitcoin. After all, Roger Ver is the owner of Bitcoin.com, that should make his motives pretty clear.
I am just putting my opinion out there, again not hating on Ethereum, just want to know what your guys opinion on this is.
If you think this article deserves some more exposure, please head over to Medium and SLAP that clap button, or hold it down. Helps a lot with exposure: https://medium.com/@bendylan_93514/is-bitcoin-useless-if-it-cannot-be-used-for-everyday-transactions-81273d6b3287
submitted by RayolCanadel to ethtrader [link] [comments]

General info and list of exchanges for Decentralized Accessible Content Chain

Decentralized Accessible Content Chain 한국어HomeNewsTechnologyDAPP'sTeamAdvisorsPartnersCommunity The Future Of Digital Content Is Here. DACC is the world’s first content-based blockchain that features identity and access management (IAM) at the infrastructure level. Join Telegram Community Join Token Sale Whitepaper Rating of DACC DACC In The News The #1 blockchain startup to watch in Q2 2018David Wither, Influencive (March 2018) “With a community this massive and a heavily experienced team,I am most excited to see this project go to market in Q2.”“DACC provide[s] platforms … for those that are interested in the global, decentralized incentivizations for doing things they love”“DACC could help small media companies and creators better and more efficiently distribute and profit from their content.”“DACC Blockchain Is Bigger Than the Beatles And Better For Music Streaming”“DACC Blockchain Will Bring You Closer to the Music Artists You Love”“Meet DACC: The Blockchain Solution That Could Solve Music Piracy” DACC Will Revolutionize The Digital Content Industry. Centralized content platforms like Facebook and Youtube have failed us. IP Piracy Personal Data Theft Monopolization of Monetization
The First IAM Based Distributed File System. DACC users will have full control and protections with respect to: Content Creation Copyright information is time-stamped into DACC blockchain. Algorithms are used to detect copyright theft. Content Access IAM permission maps let users decide who gets to access and monetize their data/content/IP. Content Storage Decentralized storage with partitions and permission maps to prevent piracy and data theft.
Block Structure Designed With IAM.
Permissions As A Transaction Access to creative IP and personal social data is treated as a transaction. Immutably stored and monetized by rightful owners. Merkle Roots Allows for faster transaction verification and scalability. Smart(er) Contracts Full flexibility to define rules for token exchanges in relation to any permission transaction. Use DACC To Develop Any Content-Based Platform. All content platforms need strong IAM. DACC is the ideal blockchain technology for developing content-based DAPP’s. Standard Libraries Further define IAM services and transactions for your DAPP. DACC Wallet Full stack solutions for token payments, transfers, and storage. DACC Chain Services Modular design to integrate with third party platforms, API’s, and Layer 2 protocols.
DACC x Vinci Smart Headphones Audio Content DAPP
DACC will partner with Vinci Smart Headphones to develop the first DAPP on DACC - a decentralized audio content platform. Proof of Recommendations DAPP token economy consensus algorithm built using DACC developer tools. Get Paid To Create & Curate Creators earn rewards for positive ratings on high quality content. Consumers earn rewards for providing ratings and reviews. Copyright Protections All content ownership information time-stamped immutably into the DACC blockchain. Team Members Vincent Nguyen Team LeaderBS Eng(Columbia),MBA(MIT)10 yrs finance,AI/loT industries Vincent Nguyen Team Leader Harold Li Technical LeaderBS Comp Sci(BUPT), MS IT(CMU), MS Applied Math(Peking Uni) Tech lead at Meituan, Vinci, Flipboard Harold Li Technical Leader Jim Ai Audio Tech LeadPhD Physics(MIT) Prev.at BBN,SRI intl,Apple 12 yrs of audio,sound systems experience Jim Ai Audio Tech Lead Jun Zhang AI Tech LeadHarvard Research Fellow,PhD Math(Rice) Microsoft Principal Machine Leaming Researcher 10 yrs deep learning experience Jun Zhang AI Tech Lead Gina Hughes Media and PR LeadBS(Maryland) Prev.Head of PR at Monster Headphones Founder of TechieDiva.com Gina Hughes Media and PR Lead Cathy Cao Media and PR LeadBS MIT 3 years of AI company experience Cathy Cao Media and PR Lead Advisors Jeffrey Wernick Entrepreneur, Private Investor.40 years of investment experience including Uber and Airbnb In addition to DACC, also on QTUM advisory board Began career trading options/ futures while at the University of Chicago. Later worked at Salomon Brothers As investor, his focus expanded to the sharing economy, biomedical, and blockchain technologies Advisor Jeffrey Wernick Entrepreneur, Private Investor. Walter Komarek Co-founder INK, Angel Investor, President and Managing Partner at ForbesfoneBeing a respected figure in the European telecom market, Walter Komarek is CEO at Angel Investment and a President and Managing Partner at Forbesfone (the largest Maltese telecom company). Walter Komarek is engaged in telecom, new technologies and blockchain startups. Having graduated from the University of Salzburg, Walter Komarek has proficient expertise in business strategy and business development. Advisor Walter Komarek Co-founder INK, Angel Investor, President and Managing Partner at Forbesfone Andy Tian CEO and Co-FounderCo-Founded AIG, whose flagship product Uplive is the highest monetizing mobile live video platform across APAC and Middle East Previously GM of Zynga China and also led Google’s mobile business in China Head of the Gifto project and successfully launched the Gifto ICO Investor Andy Tian CEO and Co-Founder Philippe Bouaziz Founder of Prodware GroupPhilippe is known as one of the leading tech personas in Europe and Israel, sitting on numerous advisory boards for engineering and business schools Founded Prodware Group in 1989. Global IT solutions company (EPA: ALPRO) which has served 17,500 customers in 75 countries Advisor Philippe Bouaziz Founder of Prodware Group Jared Polite Head of Marketing at Crypto Media GroupAs an Investor in full service ICO campaigns. He has been involved with over 40 projects to date These Projects has raised north of $300MUSD Advisor Jared Polite Head of Marketing at Crypto Media Group Zhao Dong General Partner & Co-Founder of DCM ChinaOne of the top VC investors in Asia, and has raised over $30 billion of financing for tech and telecom companies Sourced and led DCM’s investment in VanceInfo (NYSE: VIT), BitAuto (NYSE: BITA), and Dangdang (NYSE: DANG), and remains as a board member Former Vice President at Goldman Sachs covering Tech, Media and Telecom Investor Zhao Dong General Partner & Co-Founder of DCM China Oliver Li Partner of Draper Dragon FundOver 10 years of VC experience with companies such as Sino-Century, Withub VC, and South River Capital Placed successful investments in software, semiconductor, gaming sectors, such as Jiaoda Withub (HK 8205), Hyron Software (Shenzhen 002195), Actions Semiconductor (Nasdaq ACTS), and Wind (financial data service company) Advisor Oliver Li Partner of Draper Dragon Fund Luca Nichetto Founder and CEO of Nichetto StudioWorld renown art and industrial designer who has won international prizes, including the Gran Design Award, the Good Design Award, the IF Product Design Award, and the Elle Designer of the Year Award Art director for numerous design brands, exhibitions and competitions in Europe, the US, and Japan Advisor Luca Nichetto Founder and CEO of Nichetto Studio Matthew Cheng Founder and Managing PartnerVC expert and founder of Cherubic Ventures, whose portfolio includes Coinbase, Flexport, Virgin Hyperloop One, Wish, Ring, TianGe Interactive, LiuliShuo, and Pinkoi Founding member at Tian Ge Interactive (1980:HK), China's largest live social video platform Selected to China's "Top 40 under 40" list from 2013-2016 by Cyzone Anchor Investor Matthew Cheng Founder and Managing Partner Justin Sun Founder of TRONFounded and successfully launched the TRON (TRX) platform and ICO Founder and CEO of PEIWO, an app aspiring to become China's Snapchat and has recorded more than 4 billion chats to date Was named a Davos Global Shaper in 2014 and was also formerly the representative of Ripple in China Investor Justin Sun Founder of TRON Omer Ozden Legal Counsel at ZhenFund and DFundInternational securities lawyer with 20 years experience VCPE, IPO's M&A, fund formation, and securities regulation Has worked with NetEase, Alibaba, Baidu, New Oriental, Suntech, E-Long and their investors, including SoftBank, Goldman Sachs, DragonTech, Warburg Pincus and Merrill Lynch Previously a Partner at Baker & McKenzie LLP and led the China securities transactional team on PE financings, IPOs and securities compliance Advisor Omer Ozden Legal Counsel at ZhenFund and DFund Yu Hong Former of 3am commuity&Kfund &QYGAME Investor Yu Hong Former of 3am commuity&Kfund &QYGAME SKY Cofounder of 3am Block Community & Foundation PartnerSerial Entrepreneur in the Social Media and Social Networks space Pioneer in the China mobile messaging space and founder of companies such as Tongxue.com Founder of Vinci Smart Headphones, world’s first standalone headphones with built-in AI Founding Partner of Roark Fund which has invested in over 20 blockchain projects Advisor SKY Cofounder of 3am Block Community & Foundation Partner Jia Tian Chief ScientistAI industry veteran and former Senior Developer at Baidu and Alibaba Currently serves as the Chief Scientist at BitFund.PE, a bitcoin fund which was founded by Xiaolai Li and has been dedicated to supporting the bitcoin community since 2013 Mr. Tian is also an advisor to multiple blockchain tech startups such as IOST, DATA, Hydro, and more Advisor Jia Tian Chief Scientist Haobo Ma AELF CEO & FounderCEO & Founder of AELF, a decentralized cloud computing blockchain network. AELF currently has a market cap of over USD 250M CEO & Founder of Hoopox which develops blockchain as a service solutions CTO & Co-Founder of GemPay, China's first Bitcoin payment company Member of Blockchain Expert Committee of China Electronic Association, and a member of Blockchain Professional Committee of China Computer Society Investor Haobo Ma AELF CEO & Founder Roy Li Ruff CEO /Ruff Chain Investor Roy Li Ruff CEO /Ruff Chain Li Quan D- fund Partnerfocuses on investment in the digital currency sector and provides end-to-end investment banking services for the project. Major investment projects: TNB, QASH, aelf, Cybermiles, LLT, MobileCoin, Beechat, etc. Investor & Advisor Li Quan D- fund Partner Kelvin Hsu Founder of BlockVC Advisor Kelvin Hsu Founder of BlockVC Huang He Co-Founder and CEO of MailTimeSerial entrepreneur and founder of 2 mobile communication companies - TalkBox and MailTime, which recently came out of Y Combinator (W16) Creator of the top podcaster in China with over 2 million views daily Co-founded and launched successful ICO for MDT (Measurable Data Token) Advisor Huang He Co-Founder and CEO of MailTime Ge Wenxing Dfund Partner Investor & Advisor Ge Wenxing Dfund Partner Grace Fan Brink Asset CEOGraduated from the department of Business Management, University of British Columbia BD Director of RuffChain Internet serial entrepreneur with years of experience of sales and marketing IoT enthusiast, in charge of several IoT operations projects Advisor Grace Fan Brink Asset CEO Ray Wu Managing Partner at Skychee VenturesFormer and partner at Cybernaut Capital Management Former Managing Director of HP’s new business ventures. Veteran at Cisco Systems, and held several senior positions leading investment, M&A, and internal incubation Dual M.B.A. degree from Berkeley and Columbia Investor Ray Wu Managing Partner at Skychee Ventures Kathy Chen Former CEO of Twitter Greater ChinaCurrently works as Area Vice President at IT and cloud company Citrix Previously General Manager of the SMS&P Greater China Team and General Manager of Cloud and Enterprise Product Group at Microsoft Previously General Manager of Eastern China Region at Cisco Advisor Kathy Chen Former CEO of Twitter Greater China Dou Wang Founder of JIC capitalBlockchain Robot inventor. Global Community operations expert. Invested more than 100 blockchain projects all over the world with high Returns. Investor Dou Wang Founder of JIC capital Jianguo-Wei Former CEO of Twitter Greater China Advisor Jianguo-Wei Former CEO of Twitter Greater China Partners
Pre-Sale Bonus Available Now! Join Telegram Community Join Us On Social Media Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Telegram. Terms Privacy
EXCHANGE LIST
Binance
Huobi
Kucoin
Bibox
Qryptos
Satoexchange
BIGone
Bitrue
Bilaxy
Bit-Z
Linkcoin
SECURE WALLET
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/3b59
submitted by icoinformation to DACChain [link] [comments]

Binance tuto : meilleur site Trading Bitcoin Cryptos ... REAL LIVE TRADING ON BINANCE (Technical Analysis) - YouTube How To Trade On Binance [EASY STEP BY STEP GUIDE] - YouTube Binance app Tutorial  How to use Binance app ... Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ... Binance Nasıl Kullanılır? Binance ile Altcoin Alımı - YouTube BITCOIN bear trap ?, Binance BULL & BEAR TOKEN DELIST what do now? - CRYPTOVEL How to deposit and withdraw on Binance - YouTube Bitcoin - Como Enviar de Coinbase a Binance - YouTube

KuCoin is the most advanced and secure cryptocurrency exchange to buy and sell Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRON, USDT, NEO, XRP, KCS, and more. KuCoin also provide Excellent Support, Maker & Taker Transaction Fees, Open API TradingView. Anmelden. Ticker, Name Trading Ideen Ausbildungsbereich Skripte Mitglieder Binance cryptocurrency exchange - We operate the worlds biggest bitcoin exchange and altcoin crypto exchange in the world by volume i just did gdax to binance using bitcoin and it took about an hour. level 1. 3 points · 2 years ago. Ball's just seeing your comment now. i'm waiting over an hour too.. let me know if yours goes through. level 1. 3 points · 2 years ago. It just took 10-20 minutes to me :), just now. level 1 . 3 points · 2 years ago. I transferred bitcoin from CEX.IO to Binance about 4hours ago. It still ... Der aktuelle Bitcoin-Kurs (14,879.64 $) im Live-Chart in EUR, USD & CHF im Überblick Bitcoin-Rechner Verfolge den aktuellen Kursverlauf live! Hallo trader dan investor bitcoin di seluruh indonesia, kali ini saya mau sharing wallet bitcoin yang terbaik dan legal di indonesia yang pernah saya gunakan, tentunya dari 3 tahun lalu saya sudah mencoba berbagai wallet bitcoin baik dari indonesia maupun seluruh dunia, sampai pada akhirnya ada aplikasi wallet bitcoin yang cukup user friendly. jadi boleh deh saya rekomendasikan wallet satu ini. Bitcoin from Bitstamp to Binance. Step by step overview on how to withdraw Bitcoin from Bitstamp. To withdraw funds from Bitstamp, one must verify his/her account first. After such, you will be able to transact via Bitcoin or Fiat money. The transaction time at Bitstamp does not take too long, and the process is also user-friendly. Here, you will find steps that will guide you on how to make a ... Binance lobt 25 Bitcoin Belohnung aus. Trotz dieser stattlichen Forderung bestreitet der Leaker, dass es ihm darum gehe, Geld zu verdienen – und geriert sich als eine Art Robin Hood der Datensicherheit. People keep asking, "Why are you releasing those KYC photos?", "How did you get them?". The reason I am releasing those KYC is simple: To warn you people who's dealing in Binance. If I need ... DrJimb: Da im anderen Thread immer wieder die gleichen Fragen gestellt werden, dachte ich mir ich erstelle mal einen Beginner‘s Guide. Diesen Guide werde ich immer wieder aktualisieren und versuchen auf dem neusten Stand zu halten. Schreibt mir gerne eurer Feedback, Verbesserungsvorschläge und Ergänzungswünsche unter diesen Beitrag. Ich werde das dann nach und nach mit aufnehmen. Sumber terdepan untuk berita crypto dan teknik berburu bitcoin. ini meliputi ulasan, panduan, dan berita cryptocurrency akurat untuk bitcoin atau alt-coin.

[index] [20266] [5554] [10095] [2310] [12357] [5923] [7674] [19858] [14658] [79]

Binance tuto : meilleur site Trading Bitcoin Cryptos ...

=====(binance tutorial 2020)===== Binance app Tutorial How to use Binance app Cryptocurrency Bitcoin #binance tutorial bd #binance tutorial tamil Full ... BECOME A FUNDED FUTURES TRADER (20% OFF): http://tracking.topsteptrader.com/SHFN BECOME A FUNDED FOREX TRADER (20% OFF):http://offers.topstepfx.com/SHHQ 2... IN today's video we take a look at how to Use Binance , specifically, how to deposit and withdraw on the Binance Exchange. I've set up a new Telegram group f... Binance Tutorial deutsch In diesem Video erfährst du wie man auf der Plattform Binance Kryptowährungen handeln kann und gegen Bitcoins kaufen und verkaufen k... BITCOIN bear trap ?, Binance BULL & BEAR TOKEN DELIST what do now? - CRYPTOVEL Crypto Vel. Loading... Unsubscribe from Crypto Vel? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe ... Binance Sign-up: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11298765 Binance Update & Beginners Tutorial 2020 (How to Trade Crypto on Binance). In this video, I take you... Binance Üyelik: http://bit.ly/kriptoemrebinanceYeni Çıkan Kitabımı %25 İndirimli Satın Al!: https://goo.gl/eax4bH Kredi Kartıyla kolayca Bitcoin Alın: http ... Hacer un envío de Bitcoin o cualquier otra moneda a un Exchange como Binance parece ser un proceso complicado pero es más fácil de lo que piensas. Coinbase -... Mon tuto Binance sur comment faire ses premiers trades sur le plus gros site bitcoin et cryptomonnaie du monde ! Le lien pour t'inscrire sur Binance : http:/... Trade on Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10051338 Trade BTC/EUR/GBP on Binance: https://www.binance.je/?ref=35005899 Chat with us on Discord: https://d...

#